Indoor Aquatic Center Holiday Hours

Lava Hot Springs, Idaho
208-776-5221 or 800-423-8597

*Alcohol or Glass is not allowed into our facilities! 

Regular Open Swim and Lap Swim hours for all dates not specifically listed. 

 

Fall Recess 2018

Friday, October 5, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, October 6, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, October 7, Noon-8:00pm

Friday, October 19, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, October 20, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, October 21, Noon-8:00pm

 

Thanksgiving Break 2018

Wednesday, November 21, Noon-5:00pm

Thursday, November 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving Day)

Friday, November 23, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, November 24, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, November 25, Noon-8:00pm

 

Winter Break 2018-19

Tuesday, December 18, Splash Time 10:00am-Noon (kiddie pool & hot tub only) & Activity Night 6:30-9:00pm (entire indoor facility)

Wednesday, December 19, Splash Time 10:00am-Noon (kiddie pool & hot tub only) 

Friday, December 21, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, December 22, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, December 23 Noon-8:00pm

Monday, December 24, Noon-5:00pm (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday, December 25, CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Wednesday, December 26, Noon-8:00pm

Thursday, December 27, Noon-8:00pm

Friday, December 28, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, December 29, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, December 30, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, December 31, Noon-5:00pm  (New Years Eve)

Tuesday, January 1, Noon-5:00pm (New Years Day)

 

Martin Luther King Jr Day Weekend 2019

Friday, January 18, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, January 19, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, January 20, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, January 21, Noon-5:00pm

 

Presidents’ Day Weekend 2019

Friday, February 15, Noon-5:00pm

Saturday, February 16, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, February 17, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, February 18, Noon-8:00pm

 

Spring Break Hours 2019

Friday, March 15, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, March 16, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, March 17, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, March 18, Noon-8:00pm

Tuesday, March 19, Noon-8:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, Noon-8:00pm

Thursday, March 21, Noon-8:00pm

Friday, March 22, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, March 23, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, March 24, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, March 25, Noon-8:00pm

Tuesday, March 26, Noon-8:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, Noon-8:00pm

Thursday, March 28, Noon-8:00pm

Friday, March 29, Noon-8:00pm 

Saturday, March 30, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, March 31, Noon-8:00pm

Monday, April 1, Noon-8:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, Noon-8:00pm

Wednesday, April 3, Noon-8:00pm

Thursday, April 4, Noon-8:00pm

Friday, April 5, Noon-8:00pm

Saturday, April 6, Noon-8:00pm

Sunday, April 7, Noon-8:00pm

     *Pool dates and times subject to change

 

Fire & Ice Winterfest Hours:

Friday: Open swim will be from Noon-8pm. 

Saturday: Open swim will be from 2:00pm-8:00pm.  Join us for the Fire & Ice Children’s Water Carnival from 11:30am-1:30pm. 


Regular Open Swim and Lap Swim hours for all dates not specifically listed.


Information about Off Season Weekday rates and Wednesday Family Pass

*PLEASE NOTE:  The Indoor Aquatic Center does not have regular Wednesday and weekday Open Swim hours during the off-season.  The Indoor Aquatic Center is only open on select weekdays and Wednesdays October through May.  This includes special weekday holiday and school break dates listed above.  For more information about weekend combination rates or summer Wednesday Family Pass, click HERE.

View Indoor Pool Rates

 

Print Friendly and PDF